关于

我们是谁

自2001年以来为航空公司员工提供服务

自2001年8月以来,idDeals便通过为航空公司的员工提供服务而建立了声誉。我们是领先的航空公司员工站点,它提供了备用待售座位数的预测。而且,我们是唯一链接到超过11,000家全球酒店住宿的网站,以显示其航空业的房价,而不仅是其他地方的便宜交易。

由航空公司内部人员建造

idDeals Iain Webster的创始人是一位航空业内部人士,他在3家不同的航空公司担任高级商业管理职位已有20年以上。他已经访问了65个以上的国家,从跳位到协和飞机都一无所获。他对“身份证”旅行一无所知。

真正全球化

idDeals覆盖世界。这不仅是针对一个全球区域的员工。

值得信赖

我们的总部设在英国,并受英国Her下和欧盟法律的约束。我们把你的隐私当回事。我们的付款处理商是Worldpay,这是一个安全的英国付款网站。请放心,我们永远不会收到或存储您的信用卡详细信息,这些信息仍保留在Worldpay中。

如果您不喜欢所看到的,您将获得退款。简单!

 

单击立即加入

About

who we are

Serving airline employees since 2001

idDeals has built its reputation by serving airline employees since August 2001. We are the leading airline employee site that gives a forecast of the number of unsold seats for standby. And we are the only site with links to over 11,000 global hotel properties showing their airline industry rates, not just cheap deals available elsewhere.

Built by an airline insider

The founder owner of idDeals, Iain Webster, is an airline industry insider who has spent over 20 years in senior commercial management positions with 3 different airlines. He has visited over 65 countries, non-revving on everything from jump seats to Concorde. There is very little he does not know about 'id' travel.

Truly global

idDeals covers the world. It is not just for employees in one global region.

Trusted

We are based in the UK and are subject to the laws of Her Majesty and the European Union. We take your privacy seriously. Our payment processor is Worldpay, a secure UK based payment site. Rest assured that we never receive or store your credit card details, they remain with Worldpay.

If you don't like what you see, you get your money back. Simple!

 
 

CLICK TO JOIN NOW