为什么加入

专为航空公司员工

航空公司员工及其家人可以享受自己和其他许多航空公司的回扣旅行。好消息是价格,但不利因素是待机旅行的不确定性(否则称为“ id”,“ nonrev”,“联运”或“ zed”旅行)。
待命方面会产生特殊的焦虑,尤其是在乘坐其他航空公司的飞机时。

检查您的待命机会

作为航空公司员工,您可能已经可以直接访问自己航空公司的负载。但是,您可以使用ZED票价或申请ID90的所有其他航空公司呢?待机状态可用性检查器使您可以查看我们目前对全球几乎所有定期航班上仍在销售的座位数量的预测。当您尝试决定什么时间去机场候机室的麻烦时,这是无价之宝。可用性检查器可帮助您决定是在沙滩上度过另一天还是早点回家。

航空公司员工酒店回扣不公开

按目的地搜索,找到超过11,000个可以立即在线预订的全球房地产。与其他网站不同 只要 显示提供航空业价格的酒店。与大多数便宜的网络价格不同,通常不需要先付款。如果您已卸货,那么通常可以免费取消或推迟您的预订,直到抵达下午。

租车,比公共价格便宜

我们与Car Trawler的合作关系为您带来了来自所有主要租赁公司的134个国家/地区的最优惠价格。我们已经为所有人降低了价格。

单击立即加入

Why Join

Exclusively for airline employees

Airline employees and their families enjoy rebate travel on their own and many other airlines. The good news is the price, but the downside is the uncertainty of standby travel (otherwise known as ‘id’, ‘nonrev’,’interline’ or ‘zed’ travel).
The standby aspect creates special anxieties, especially when travelling on other airlines.

Check your standby chances

As an airline employee you probably already have direct access to check the loads on your own airline. But what about all the other airlines where you can use ZED fares or apply for ID90s?. The standby availability checker lets you see our forecast of the number of seats still open for sale, right now, on almost every scheduled flight worldwide. Invaluable when you are trying to decide what time to bother heading for the airport standby hassle. The availability checker helps you decide whether to spend another day on the beach, or head home early.

Airline employee hotel rebates NOT publicly available

Search by destination to find over 11,000 global properties that can be instantly booked online. Unlike other sites we only display hotels which offer airline industry rates. And unlike most cheap web prices there is normally no requirement to pay upfront. If you are offloaded then you can normally cancel or postpone your booking without charge, up until the afternoon of arrival.

Car rental, cheaper than public rates

Our partnership with Car Trawler brings you best rates in over 134 countries from all the major rental companies. And we have knocked something off the price, for everyone.

Airport lounges, even as a nonrev

Now you can enter the world of calm, free nibbles, and refreshments, even as a nonrev! Get separate membership of over 700 worlwide airport lounges by joining Priority Pass.

Sometimes I make it, but my bag does not!

Through Columbus Insurance we offer special ‘id’ rates on travel insurance for you and your baggage. Choose your level of cover, region of travel and pay either ‘per trip’ or ‘annual’

CLICK TO JOIN NOW