屏幕显示代码

 

iddnewscreen

1.头等舱可用性

2.商务舱客舱可用性

3.经济舱/教练舱的可用性

4.经济舱/客舱容量。这是该航空公司此飞机类型的机舱内座位总数。如果航空公司经营不止一种这种机型的配置,我们尝试显示最小的配置。请记住,更大的机舱通常意味着更好的待机机会。

5. n/c ='没有机舱'。飞机不包括这个机舱

6. n/k =“未知”。请注意,对于任何输入“ n/k”的航班,我们的预测都将不太准确。请 让我们知道 如果您是定期使用的航空公司,我们将尝试更新数据库。

7.数字显示 绿色 表示“至少”这个数目的座位仍在销售中。可能还有更多。

8.中显示的数字 表示这是仍在销售的席位的确切数量。这将包括 0 当机舱已满时。 (注意:我们无法解释超售情况,因此有时零可能意味着减号。)

显示的数字 琥珀色 [上面没有示例]表示至少还有这个数量的座位可以出售,但是我们可以看到机舱已满。这可能很快会变成红色!

9.黑色数字表示这是我们独特的idDeals预测,其来自实时GDS可用性。我们如何做到这一点?我们利用对航空公司收益管理技术的经验和理解来构建我们的预测算法。

让我们知道 您如何看待这些变化。然后请 建议更多。您还想看些什么?

Screen Display Codes

 

iddnewscreen

1. First class cabin availability

2. Business class cabin availability

3. Economy/coach class cabin availability

4. Economy/coach cabin capacity. This is the total number of seats in the cabin for this aircraft type on this airline. Where the airline operates more than one configuration of this aircraft type we try to show the smallest configuration. Remember, a bigger cabin usually means a better chance of standby.

5. n/c = ‘no cabin’. The aircraft does not include this cabin

6. n/k=’not known’. Be aware that for any flight with ‘n/k’ entries our forecasts will be less accurate. Please let us know if this is an airline you use regularly and we will try to update our database.

7. A number shown in green means ‘at least’ this number of seats are still open for sale. There may be more.

8. A number shown in red means this is the exact number of seats still open for sale. This will include 0 when the cabin is fully booked. (NB: we cannot account for oversale, so a zero may sometime mean a ‘minus!)

A number shown in amber [no example above] means there are at least this number of seats still open for sale, but we can see that the cabin is filling up. This could change to red soon!

9. A number shown in black means this is our unique idDeals forecast, sourced from real-time GDS availability. How do we do this? We use our experience and understanding of airline revenue management techniques to build our prediction algorithms.

Do let us know what you think of these changes. And please suggest more. What else would you like to see?