条款和条件

使用idDeals,即表示您同意以下内容:

所有对“ idDeals”的引用均指并包括Iain Webster(网站所有者),交易为idDeals

  1. 用户应有权不时在网站描述的时间段内使用适合其会员类型的信息显示和功能
  2. 特别指出,备用可用性检查器应用程序使用旅行专业人员可以使用的航空公司可用性显示,作为预测和预测参与航空公司可以出售的未售出座位数量的基础
  3. 备用可用性的预测和预测是基于专有软件的,该软件使用了idDeals的专业经验和知识,因此,可用性检查器并不试图显示“实际”数据,而是表明idDeals唯一认为是合理的准确性
  4. 旅馆住宿的用户必须能够合理地证明他们目前是公认的客运航空公司的雇员,或仍然符合行业回扣航空旅行资格的退休雇员。 (请参阅资格信息)
  5. 网站上包含的信息由各个第三方实体提供,或由这些实体向公众和/或旅游业提供的信息汇总而成,因此,idDeals并不对任何列出的所有清单提出任何建议或保证。第三方
  6. idDeals不是预订服务,也不充当代理。它纯粹是一种信息,索引和推荐服务。所有预订均由用户直接与相关企业进行预订,相关企业将自行决定是否符合唯一意见
  7. 尽管已尽一切合理努力确保网站上显示的信息的准确性,但idDeals对任何错误或遗漏不承担任何责任,并对因使用本网站而蒙受的损失对任何用户不承担任何责任或义务。出于任何目的
  8. 会员不得与其他任何人共享其会员登录详细信息
  9. 网站上的某些措施将检测到多次使用登录详细信息,任何已知或怀疑滥用成员将立即终止其成员资格,恕不退款
  10. “公平使用”策略适用于备用可用性检查器。 “合理使用”的定义由idDeals自行决定,可能会不时修改。每3天持续超过50个可用性请求的任何人都将被视为违反“合理使用”,并可能会被停职。
  11. 用户同意idDeals只能在严格遵守我们的前提下使用其个人数据 隐私政策
  12. Iain Webster,作为版权所有者,保留有关idDeals网站的所有权利。除非获得版权法的许可,否则未经Iain Webste的书面许可,不得以任何形式复制或复制本网站的任何部分。
  13. idDeals保留绝对酌情决定权随时撤消在网站上发布任何信息的权利,包括完全撤消服务
  14. 用户以付费会员身份加入服务后,无权获得任何退款,除非首次加入国家/地区的法律另有规定。除法律要求的退款外,idDeals有权自行决定是否可以退款或退款。

Terms and Conditions

Trbovlje southwards By using idDeals you are agreeing to the following:

all references to 'idDeals' refer to and include  Iain Webster, the site owner, trading as idDeals

  1. Users shall be entitled to such information displays and capabilities as are appropriate to their membership type as described on the site from time to time and for the period of time so described
  2. It is specifically stated that the standby availability checker application uses airline availability displays, available to travel professionals, as a basis for predicting and forecasting the likely number of unsold seats being made available for sale by participating airlines
  3. Standby availability predictions and forecasts are based on proprietary software which uses the expert experience and knowledge of idDeals and as such the availability checker does not purport to show 'actual' figures but rather an indication which in the sole opinion of idDeals is believed to be of reasonable accuracy
  4. Users of hotel accommodation must be able to reasonably prove that they are currently an employee of a recognised passenger airline, or a retired employee who remains eligible for industry rebate air travel. (see eligibility for more)
  5. The information contained on the site is supplied by individual third party entities or compiled from information made available to the public and/or the travel industry by such entities, and as such idDeals does not make nor imply any recommendation or warranty concerning any and all listed third parties
  6. idDeals is not a booking service and does not act as an agent. It is purely an information, indexing, and referral service. All bookings are made directly by users with the business concerned in whose sole opinion eligibility will be determined
  7. While every reasonable care has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information shown on the site, idDeals accepts no responsibility for any errors or omissions and disclaims any responsibility or duty of care towards any users for loss sustained as a result of using this web site for any purpose whatsoever
  8. Members must not share their membership login details with any other individual
  9. Certain measures on the site will detect multiple use of login details and any member known or suspected of abuse shall have their membership immediately terminated without refund
  10. A 'Fair Use' policy applies to the standby availability checker. The definition of 'fair use' is at the sole discretion of idDeals and may be amended from time to time. Anyone who consistently exceeds 50 availabiity requests per 3 day period will be considered to be in breach of 'Fair Use' and may be subject to suspension.
  11. Users agree that idDeals may use their personal data subject only to our strict privacy policy
  12. Iain Webster, as copyright owner reserves all rights with respect to the idDeals web site. Except where permitted by the Copyright Act, no part of this site may be reproduced or copied in any form, without the written approval of Iain Webste
  13. idDeals reserves the right to withdraw from publishing on the site any information at any time in its absolute discretion, including total withdrawal of the service
  14. Users are not entitled to any refund once they have enrolled in the service as a paid member, except as may be provided for under the laws of the country from which they first enrolled.  Other than that required by law, any refund and the amount thereof, that may be granted shall be at the sole discretion of idDeals.